Reserve a Table

Watch F1 Live in Milton Keynes

The fastest sport in the world is back for 2022!


Join us at Midsummer Tap for the perfect Formula One atmosphere - that means great pre-bookable craft beer, delectable artisan pizzas, and being surrounded by other huge F1 fans (that means us!).

Get ready for the most open season for years, with the Constructors Championship being blown wide open by the improvements to the Ferrari and Red Bull cars. The question is, can the drivers make it count and put a dent in the recent Mercedes domination?

Find out with us - book below!

Sunday 10th July

Formula One World Championship

Grosser Preis Von Osterreich
14:00
Red Bull Ring

Sunday 24th July

Formula One World Championship

Grand Prix de France
14:00
Circuit Paul Ricard

Sunday 31st July

Formula One World Championship

Magyar Nagydij
14:00
Hungaroring

Sunday 28th August

Formula One World Championship

Belgian Grand Prix
14:00
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps

Sunday 4th September

Formula One World Championship

Dutch Grand Prix
14:00
Circuit Zandvoort

Sunday 11th September

Formula One World Championship

Gran Premio d'Italia
14:00
Autodromo Nazionale Monza

Sunday 2nd October

Formula One World Championship

Singapore Grand Prix
13:00
Marina Bay Street Circuit

Sunday 23rd October

Formula One World Championship

USA Grand Prix
20:00
Circuit of the Americas

Sunday 30th October

Formula One World Championship

Gran Premio de la Ciudad de Mexico
20:00
Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez

Sunday 13th November

Formula One World Championship

Gran Premio de Sao Paulo
18:00
Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

Sunday 20th November

Formula One World Championship

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
13:00
Yas Marina Circuit