Reserve a Table

Watch Rugby at the Best Sports Pub in Chester

Join us here at Music Hall Tap for wall-to-wall rugby, from domestic tournaments to HUGE international competitions like the Six Nations!

As well as huge HD screens, you can also get a delicious hand-stretched sourdough pizza or a sharer to enjoy with your mates, over a few pints of Guinness or perhaps a couple of new craft ales for you to try.

There's no better place to kick back with your pals for all the rugby action.

Book your fixture below


 

Saturday 29th January

Gallagher Premiership

Newcastle Falcons
15:00
Gloucester

Sunday 30th January

Gallagher Premiership

Sale Sharks
15:00
Leicester Tigers

Friday 4th February

Gallagher Premiership

Gloucester
19:45
London Irish

Saturday 5th February

Guinness Six Nations

Ireland
14:15
Wales

Guinness Six Nations

Scotland
16:45
England

Sunday 6th February

Guinness Six Nations

France
15:00
Italy

Friday 11th February

Gallagher Premiership

Leicester Tigers
19:45
Northampton

Saturday 12th February

Guinness Six Nations

Wales
14:15
Scotland

Guinness Six Nations

France
16:45
Ireland

Sunday 13th February

Gallagher Premiership

Saracens
13:00
Harlequins

Guinness Six Nations

Italy
15:00
England

Friday 18th February

Gallagher Premiership

Worcester Warriors
19:45
Bristol Bears

Saturday 19th February

Gallagher Premiership

Bath
15:00
Leicester Tigers

Saturday 26th February

Guinness Six Nations

Scotland
14:15
France

Guinness Six Nations

England
16:45
Wales