Watch the Six Nations LIVE at Your Local Craft Pub

The Six Nations is finally here! The most anticipated event in the rugby calendar is back live on our screens.

Guinness and craft ale in the taps, hand-stretched sourdough pizza on the menu*, huge HD TVs and great company - Craft Pubs have got you covered.

There's no tournament with better fixtures than the Six Nations. Check them out and book now!

Book your fixture below

*Please note that not all sites serve pizza. Check your local pub's online menu for more information.


Saturday 4th February

Guinness Six Nations

Wales
14:15
Ireland

Guinness Six Nations

England
16:45
Scotland

Sunday 5th February

Guinness Six Nations

Italy
15:00
France

Saturday 11th February

Guinness Six Nations

Ireland
14:15
France

Guinness Six Nations

Scotland
16:45
Wales

Sunday 12th February

Guinness Six Nations

England
15:00
Italy

Saturday 25th February

Guinness Six Nations

Italy
14:15
Ireland

Guinness Six Nations

Wales
16:45
England

Sunday 26th February

Guinness Six Nations

France
15:00
Scotland

Saturday 11th March

Guinness Six Nations

Italy
14:15
Wales

Guinness Six Nations

England
16:45
France

Sunday 12th March

Guinness Six Nations

Scotland
15:00
Ireland

Saturday 18th March

Guinness Six Nations

Scotland
14:15
Italy

Guinness Six Nations

France
16:45
Wales

Sunday 19th March

Guinness Six Nations

Ireland
15:00
England