Reserve a Table

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Karaoke

7 Jul
Thursday 7th July 20:00 - 00:00

Bring friends, family or just come show us what you got!

More Info

DJ Raker

9 Jul
Saturday 9th July 21:00 - 02:00

Bringing you the best of R&B, House and UK RAP

More Info

We Love Quiz

10 Jul
Sunday 10th July 20:00 - 21:15

Come compete in our Smartphone Quiz for a Chance to WIN the National Jackpot of £1,500

More Info

Karaoke Mondays

11 Jul
Monday 11th July 20:00 - 00:00

It's time to get back out there and sing your heart out.

Bring friends, family or just come show us

More Info

Karaoke

14 Jul
Thursday 14th July 20:00 - 00:00

Bring friends, family or just come show us what you got!

More Info

DJ Raker

16 Jul
Saturday 16th July 21:00 - 02:00

Bringing you the best of R&B, House and UK RAP

More Info

We Love Quiz

17 Jul
Sunday 17th July 20:00 - 21:15

Come compete in our Smartphone Quiz for a Chance to WIN the National Jackpot of £1,500

More Info

Karaoke Mondays

18 Jul
Monday 18th July 20:00 - 00:00

It's time to get back out there and sing your heart out.

Bring friends, family or just come show us

More Info

Karaoke

21 Jul
Thursday 21st July 20:00 - 00:00

Bring friends, family or just come show us what you got!

More Info

DJ Raker

23 Jul
Saturday 23rd July 21:00 - 02:00

Bringing you the best of R&B, House and UK RAP

More Info

We Love Quiz

24 Jul
Sunday 24th July 20:00 - 21:15

Come compete in our Smartphone Quiz for a Chance to WIN the National Jackpot of £1,500

More Info

Karaoke Mondays

25 Jul
Monday 25th July 20:00 - 00:00

It's time to get back out there and sing your heart out.

Bring friends, family or just come show us

More Info

Karaoke

28 Jul
Thursday 28th July 20:00 - 00:00

Bring friends, family or just come show us what you got!

More Info

DJ Raker

30 Jul
Saturday 30th July 21:00 - 02:00

Bringing you the best of R&B, House and UK RAP

More Info

We Love Quiz

31 Jul
Sunday 31st July 20:00 - 21:15

Come compete in our Smartphone Quiz for a Chance to WIN the National Jackpot of £1,500

More Info