Reserve a Table

Come and Work With Us at The Bay & Bracket

We're always looking for new and exciting people to become part of the team here at The Bay & Bracket.

You can find vacancies for our pub below - we think it's one of the best places to work in London - Victoria!

We'd love to receive your application!

Careers

Kitchen Team Member

London -

End Date: Mon Aug 15 2022

Floor Team Member (18+)

London -

End Date: Fri Aug 19 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Wed Aug 31 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London -

End Date: Mon Sep 05 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 30 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 09 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Thu Aug 18 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London -

End Date: Thu Aug 18 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Thu Aug 18 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Wed Aug 17 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Sat Aug 27 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Thu Aug 18 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Thu Aug 11 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Wed Aug 24 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London -

End Date: Wed Aug 24 2022