Reserve a Table

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

After Dark

27 May
Friday 27th May 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes, shot offers and fun cocktail selection

More Info

Club Land

28 May
Saturday 28th May 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes
Loud Music
shot galore
cocktail selection

More Info

After Dark

3 Jun
Friday 3rd June 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes, shot offers and fun cocktail selection

More Info

Platinum Party

4 Jun
Saturday 4th June 00:00 - 00:00

All things glitz and glam to celebrate the queens Jubilee.

More Info

Club Land

4 Jun
Saturday 4th June 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes
Loud Music
shot galore
cocktail selection

More Info

British Tea Party

5 Jun
Sunday 5th June 10:00 - 14:00

£10 offer for breakfast and a bucks fizz.
Vintage morning for all the family.

More Info

After Dark

10 Jun
Friday 10th June 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes, shot offers and fun cocktail selection

More Info

Club Land

11 Jun
Saturday 11th June 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes
Loud Music
shot galore
cocktail selection

More Info

After Dark

17 Jun
Friday 17th June 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes, shot offers and fun cocktail selection

More Info

Club Land

18 Jun
Saturday 18th June 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes
Loud Music
shot galore
cocktail selection

More Info

After Dark

24 Jun
Friday 24th June 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes, shot offers and fun cocktail selection

More Info

Club Land

25 Jun
Saturday 25th June 19:00 - 23:59

Late night club vibes
Loud Music
shot galore
cocktail selection

More Info