Reserve a Table

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

We Love Quiz

11 Aug
Thursday 11th August 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

18 Aug
Thursday 18th August 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

25 Aug
Thursday 25th August 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

Live Karaoke

25 Aug
Thursday 25th August 20:30 - 23:00

Join us for a night of fun, singing and laughter

More Info

Pride Night

27 Aug
Saturday 27th August 20:00 - 23:00

Join us for some music and fun with Lucy Luscious

More Info

We Love Quiz

1 Sep
Thursday 1st September 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

8 Sep
Thursday 8th September 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

15 Sep
Thursday 15th September 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

22 Sep
Thursday 22nd September 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

29 Sep
Thursday 29th September 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

6 Oct
Thursday 6th October 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

13 Oct
Thursday 13th October 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

20 Oct
Thursday 20th October 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info

We Love Quiz

27 Oct
Thursday 27th October 20:00 - 21:00

Get stuck in and get a bit competitive with our pub quiz!

More Info